Umm LOL Cats, thou shalt be known as …..

Apparently the nick “Umm LOL Cats” is either too peculiar or too confusing so to reduce the confusion I am going to use my other adopted name – Amina. Umm LOL Cats thou shalt be called Amina Ae Sook.

3 Responses to “Umm LOL Cats, thou shalt be known as …..”


  1. 1 zios December 26, 2007 at 11:01 pm

    Amina

    Nice start of the blog…Good luck! šŸ™‚

  2. 3 Xalimah December 28, 2007 at 10:54 pm

    I actually liked Umm LOL Cats. Very Unique. I just came here to tell you that and your dropping it. Boohoo. Kidding, I love the name Amina too. It’s the name of two of my closest friends and niece. šŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

