Hello Kitty Contacts

hello-kitty-contactsthumbnail.jpg

hello-kitty-contacts-2.jpg

I am nominating this to be the coolest invention of 2007- Hello Kitty Contacts! Wish I could get one but may be one day but I am sure by that time they will have something even cooler. In the mean time all Hello Kitty fans can rejoice. Hello Kitty is a cat so it fits well with Umm LOL Cats. 😉 Speaking of marketing I wonder why they have not come out with a hijabi version of Hello Kitty? 🙂

7 Responses to “Hello Kitty Contacts”


  1. 1 faisalk January 4, 2008 at 9:31 pm

    uggh… thats scary looking man!!! stop the hello kitty madness 😛

  2. 2 kimiam January 5, 2008 at 3:56 am

    Cool! but yes, I can see how that will scare people…like faisalk said.

  3. 3 Amina Ae Sook January 5, 2008 at 5:24 pm

    Come on people its Hello Kitty! :p

  4. 4 delhi4cats January 10, 2008 at 11:50 am

    Actually I am planning on designing my own “kitty look” abaya!

    I do adore my cats and finally found a “henna artist” who was able to do a little kitty in henna for me on my shoulder. I had this applied when going to a women-only (naturally) outing and you should have seen the looks of surprise!

    Regards,
    american Bedu

  5. 5 Amina Ae Sook January 27, 2008 at 8:50 am

    That would have been priceless. I mean the look on the people face. By the way you also have an interesting nick American Bedu and then Delhi4cats too. 🙂


  1. 1 Schwarz Krabbe Trackback on January 20, 2008 at 12:46 pm
  2. 2 Hello Kitty converts to Islam! « Umm LOLCats Trackback on January 26, 2008 at 8:42 pm

Leave a Reply

