Titles of James Bond Movies Starring Darvish

The funny thing about the internet is that time passes really fast. I am like away for a few days and the whole blogsphere has moved on. Yeah, yeah I know there are like a gazillion comments that I have not replied to, ‘ll do it soon. Aafke tagged me and I still haven’t replied to her tag also. And there is the usual Aafesque talent splashed on her posts. Its totally awesome. Lest I forget stinger where is my header. No, I haven’t forgotten. Back to the blogworld. Now that we know the secret identity of Dervish, it would only be fair to speculate on the movies that he would star in. Here is a sampler.

  • You only Pray Five Times a Day
  • Sufis are Forever
  • The Jinn who Loved Me
  • License to Give Dawah
  • From Arabia with Love
  • Masjid Royale
8 Responses to “Titles of James Bond Movies Starring Darvish”


  1. 1 Irving February 20, 2008 at 5:28 am

    haha, very good šŸ™‚ What about “Die Before You Die Another Day” šŸ™‚

    Ya Haqq!

  2. 2 Aafke February 20, 2008 at 12:49 pm

    -The man with the golden poems
    -Sufism never dies
    -On Allah’s sufi service

    šŸ™‚

  3. 3 stinger February 20, 2008 at 7:48 pm

    Yes I’m working on the header. P It will be here soon.

  4. 4 Lofter February 21, 2008 at 5:37 am

    LOL… you’re crackin’ me up over here… šŸ˜€

  5. 5 Amina Ae Sook February 21, 2008 at 7:39 am

    Everyone, yes keep ’em coming.

    stinger, Ok I will be waiting.

    lofter, I am glad that I make you smile. šŸ™‚

  6. 6 Baekho February 21, 2008 at 5:22 pm

    I would totally see those movies šŸ˜€

  7. 7 Amina Ae Sook February 24, 2008 at 7:19 pm

    Baekho, they will be coming out soon so watch out. šŸ™‚

  8. 8 BM February 25, 2008 at 2:04 pm

    The Wali Who Loved Me
    Licence to Kill Your Nafs
    On His Majesty’s Da’wah Service
    From Riyadh With Love
    For Your Mahrams Eyes Only
    Daraweesh are Forever


Leave a Reply

